News & Releases

John MacravenSupernova

John Macraven is going big in every way! After his last release “Into The Light” with Robin Vane on vocals, John sets out a big room monster in the form of electro house. A minimalistic banger that will destroy your floor in a blink of an eye. Go check it out and let us know what you think.




Similar Artists, Events or Labels: Hardwell, Timmy Trumpet, Avicii, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Chuckie, Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Fedde Le Grand, Showtek, Martin Garrix, Kill The Noise, Raw Fanatics, Porter Robinson, Kaskade, Ummet Ozcan, Headhunterz, Dada Life, Divasco, Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Wolfgang Gartner, Sasha, Full On Funk, Diplo, Tiesto, Sherano, Andrew Rayel, John Macraven, Bingo Players, R3hab, Divasco, DeadMau5, Dillon Francis, Above & Beyond, JOOP, John Dahlbeck, Progressive, Trance, House, Tropical, Trap, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, Electro, Electro House, Complextro, Moombahton, Ultra, EDC, Awakenings, Tomorrowland, Mysteryland, Armada, Airborne Artists Agency, Dim Mak, Spinnin’ Records, Anjunabeats, Big Beat, Wall Recordings, Mau5trap, Musical Freedom, Ultra Records, Airborne, Interscope, Columbia Records, Ministry Of Sound, Defected, Revealed, Blackhole, Protocol, Doorn, Drumcode, Virgin and Monstercat


Available at the following stores:

Beatport Traxsource Amazon iTunes JunoDownload Spotify

Share This